Even the rainy season cannot stop the 32 beach volleyball teams that are competing for the national title in the Beach Volleyball Republic (BVR) on Tour National Championship on July 28 to 30 at the Anguib Beach in Sta. Ana, Cagayan.

Read more here

Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Post a Comment

Subscribe here